W. S Gilbert and Arthur Sullivan


The Cast

Colonel Calverley - Harold Mead

Major Murgatroyd - John Broad

Lieut. the Duke of Dunstable - Darren Chalmers

Reginald Bunthorne - Stephen Grimshaw

Archibald Grosvenor - Dennis Carter

Mr Bunthorne's Solicitor - John Fisher

The Lady Angela - Ros Broad

The Lady Saphir - Frances Walker

The Lady Ella - Charlotte Penny

The Lady Jane - Sue Goodman

The Lady Constance - Joyce Y Penn

Patience - Victoria Armillotta


Directed by Sue Richards

Musical Director - Christopher Ball

On tour March 2015

Patron: Martyn Brabbins                 -                   © 2017 - 2019 by Somerset Opera (Registered Charity No: 277240)                  -               President: Chris Skelmersdale

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now