The Cast

Soloists:  Marjory Huckle, Toni Bishop, Andy Pearce and Guy Robinson

Chorus:  Miranda Bloodworth, Diane Nixson, Joyce Penn, Sue Richards, Chris Skelmersdale, Angela Widgery

Simon Copp, John Fisher, Stephen Grimshaw, Steve Meredith, and Charlie Webb.

Narrators - Hilary Marshall and Lindsay Thorne.

Devised and written by Chris Ball

Directed by Frances Walker

On tour - November 2015

By George!

The Music of George Gershwin

Patron: Martyn Brabbins                 -                   © 2017 - 2019 by Somerset Opera (Registered Charity No: 277240)                  -               President: Chris Skelmersdale

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now